del.icio.us link posting?

To those of you who read this blog, do you have an opinion on whether I should have my daily del.icio.us link posting get published here? I’m trying to decide if I should get rid of it. Any comments would be welcome.

3 responses to “del.icio.us link posting?

  1. Since I already check your delicious tags regularly, it’s redundant. Why not add a link roll to your network badge for those who want one stop shopping?

  2. I agree with Jane. But thanks for asking!

  3. Thanks, Jane and Bob, for commenting. I pretty much agree with you–I find the links redundant (and overly prolific). However, I am leaning toward keeping them in because I am seeing a lot of inbound and outbound links from them. If anyone else cares to weigh in, though, I am still going to be thinking about this for a while before I make a decision!

Leave a Reply

