comments and del.icio.us medical libraries

I found out from a couple of readers that Akismet was eating comments. I just pulled one of them out today, so my apologies if you’ve tried to comment and not seen it show up. Out of respect for Patricia Anderson, whose comment I just pulled from the deluge of frankly hilarious spam Akismet had queued for me, take a look at her comment and the rest from my recent post on tagging in the medical library. She identifies a whole bunch of medical librarians on del.icio.us, including some I didn’t know about! I’m also going to start tracking some more on del.icio.us as I stumble across them. I’ve also got a ton of links on libraries/librarians in general using del.icio.us.

Leave a Reply

